The Night (preview)

by Omega Cluster

  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    The song is under the process of being recorded, and this 8-bit version is for preview and amusement only :)

     name your price




released 09 March 2013

On the finished version:
Dave Tremblay - composer
Vishal J Singh - guitars
Michael Dafferner, Spencer Linn, Patrick Jobe, Mariel Diaz-Carrion, and Matt Tluchowski - vocals
Vinny Svoboda - bass
Kyle Grounds - drums programming, production




feeds for this album, this artist


Omega Cluster Alma, Québec

mid-2010 : Beginning of composition, working title : "The Fountain"
late 2011 : End of musical composition and overall concept, official title : "The Night"
2012 : Re-writing of the concept; Planned release of The Night.
2013 : Previously planned release date missed; new planned release
... more

contact / help

Contact Omega Cluster

Streaming and
Download help